Big stomach, lit ciggie, and long nails……..

Another morning from hell! Had my nails done last night, came home, got dinner? Next thing I know, I wake up on the couch, the room in disarray, my nerves a-jangle and wearing my “couch clothes” (meaning comfy jammy bottoms and “house” t-shirt.

Well…..time to light up and relax and figure out what to do next. Hmmm? Any plans for this morning? No, except for trying to better my appearance. Go on a diet? Yuck, not today…….go make myself a cup of joe? Should I? Breathe in, breathe
out…..relax.

Time to rethink my life here on the couch.

Leave a Reply

