Almost Easter

The day dawned sunny and cold.  As I glanced out my window, I noticed that the last patch of snow in my yard was just about melted.  Daffodils swung their heads around, following the path of the sun.  I stepped outside into my garden and noticed that the blue crocuses had also poked through the earth……..everything was blooming, growing, expanding and just making me happy.   Spring is finally here with the last clasp of winter still lingering on, grasping …….

 

Yes, it’s finally time to rake the earth and clear the beds for the spring flowers…..Welcome Spring!

One thought on “Almost Easter

Leave a Reply

